GIG SCHEDULE

Monday, 11/29/21, Star Tavern, Little River, SC, w/Leroy Harper's All Starz, Probably last set

Tuesday, 11/30/21, Captain Archie's, Little River, SC, w/Leroy Harper's All Starz, 6-10pm

Friday, 12/3/21, Petworth Art Museum, DC, w/Eddie Anderson Project, 7-10pm

Friday, 12/4/21 Rehearsal w/Tony Dorsey, 1-4pm

Saturday, 12/4/21, Private Booking, Evening, w/Eddie Anderson Project evening

Sunday, 12/5/21, Virginia Museum of Fine Art, Jazz Café taping, Richmond, VA, with Christian De Mesones, 4-6pm

Monday, 12/6/21, Star Tavern, Little River, SC, w/Leroy Harper's All Starz, 7-11pm

Friday, 12/10/21, Booking, w/Band on Fire, 12-1pm

Saturday, 12/11/21, Booking, w/Band on Fire, Evening

Monday, 12/13/21, Star Tavern, Little River, SC, w/Leroy Harper's All Starz, 7-11pm

Tuesday, 12/14/21, Captain Archie's, Little River, SC, w/Leroy Harper's All Starz, 6-10pm

Thursday, 12/15/21 Private Booking (G St, JJ&T Entertainment), 5-9pm (trio)

Saturday, 12/18/21, Once Upon a Time in LA Festival, Stage 3, Los Angeles, CA, w/Heatwave

Sunday, 12/19/21, Private Booking, w/Tony Dorsey, 7-11pm

Saturday, 1/7/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 2/5/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 3/5/22, Epiq Food Hall, Woodbridge, VA (jazz fest - tentative)

Saturday, 3/12/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 3/19/22 Private Booking, Harborside Hotel, National Harbor, MD, 6-9pm, w/Bruce Thomas

Saturday, 4/2/22, American Legion Post 55, Bel Air, MD, w/Elliot Levine and Urban Grooves

Saturday, 4/23/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 5/13/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 5/15/22, Private booking w/Eddie Anderson Project

Saturday, 6/11/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 6/18/22, Private booking , Ft. Washington, MD 5-8pm w/Eddie Anderson Project

Saturday, 6/25/22, Private booking , Rosa Bud Jones Anniversary/Birthday MD

Saturday, 7/8/22,  Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 8/13/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 9/10/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 9/17/22, Adelanto Stadium, Adelanto, CA, w/Heatwave

Saturday, 10/7/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 11/11/22,Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

Saturday, 12/9/22, Dead Dog Saloon, Murrells Inlet, SC, 8-11:30pm, w/Band on Fire

NEWALBUM

 

​FUNKYBAND