GIG SCHEDULE

Saturday, 6/19/2021, Private Booking, Baltimore, MD, w/The Eddie Anderson Project, 6-8:30pm

Monday, 6/21/21, Rehearsal, Ignatius Studio, 7:30-12:30

Thursday, 6/24/21, Arkansas Baptist College, Little Rock, AR, w/Heatwave

Wednesday, 6/30/21, Rehearsal w/Madz Johnson

Friday, 7/2/21, Michigan, w/Heatwave

Saturday, 7/3/21, Mr. Henry's, w/The Eddie Anderson Project, 8-11pm

Sunday, 7/4/21, Private Booking w/Jessica Lynn (tentative)

Saturday, 7/10/21, National Harbor, 1-4:15pm, w/Laron

Sunday, 7/11/21, Captain Charles, Newburg, MD, 3-7pm w/Eddie Anderson Project

Saturday, 7/17/2021, Tandori Nights, 10312 Willard Way, Farfax, VA, w/ Madz Johnson, 8pm

Saturday, 7/31/21, Sydneys, Milton, DE, (tentative)

Sunday, 8/1/21 Captain Charles, Newburg, MD, 3-7pm w/Eddie Anderson Project

Saturday, 8/14/21, Captain Charles, Newburg, MD, 3-7pm w/Eddie Anderson Project

Saturday, 8/14/21, Fla, w/ Madz Johnson (tentative)

Saturday, 8/21/21, Bethesda Blues and Jazz, Bethesda, MD w/Heatwave

Saturday, 9/4/21, Private Booking, Hilton Head, SC 

Saturday, 9/18/21, Galveston, TX, w/Heatwave

Saturday, 10/9/21, Theloneus Monk Birthday, Rocky Mount Train Station, Rocky Mount, NC, w/Eddie Anderson Project

Thursday, 10/21/21, Sandwich, NH

Friday, 11/5/21, American Legion post 55, Bel Air MD, 8pm-12AM

Saturday, 11/6/21, Silver Spring, w/Earl Ivey 12-3pm

Saturday, May 15, 2022, Private booking w/Eddie Anderson Project

NEWALBUM

 

​FUNKYBAND